Short Curly Wig – Sugar Honey – Review

Hello! So I bought yet another wig from eBay ^^;; But this one was also fairly cheap, $15.20 and free shipping! Here is the link to the wig! I bought the “Sugar Honey” color. If the link isn’t working I bought it from an ebay store called Cosplay Kingdom2012, and it’s a “Short Fashion Curly Wig”. but hopefully the link works ^^

How it looks with different lighting:

I haven’t styled this wig, because I really like it the way it is. I like the volume of the curls, and it has a nice color. Although I have to say that the color is a little bit bit darker than the one in the original picture. And it looks a bit weird with a strong flash, but I think that’s almost inevitable for synthetic wigs. Also, this wig has a much better fit than my other short style wig. My other wig is way too big, but this one fits perfectly.

This was the first time I bought anything from this seller, but I’m happy with the wig, and even though the shipping was free and they were shipping from China, it didn’t take that long for it to arrive. Took about 2-3 weeks.

Feedback!

Positive:
+ Nice color and lots of volume.
+ Great fit.
+ Free shipping!

Negative:
- The color is a bit darker than the original picture (but for me that’s not a big deal~)
- No hair net included ;_;

But over all a very nice wig for its price ^_^

Rating: ★★★☆☆/ 3½ out of 5

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆


New skirt from Gina Tricot. it was on sale for only 29 SEK *_*

4 thoughts on “Short Curly Wig – Sugar Honey – Review

  1. Du har verkligen skills på att hitta bra peruker, haha! Eller så passar du bara jättebra i alla och får dem att se naturliga ut. Hur som helst, jättefint!

    • Cat, haha åh tack :”D det känns som att jag har haft ganska tur med de flesta peruker jag har beställt :) har inte behövt styla så många av dem! tack så mycket <3

Leave a Reply

