New Year's Look 2013

Happy New Year everyone! I hope you all had a wonderful time, and let’s hope this year is a good one. As I wrote earlier I got myself a new dress for New Year’s Eve, and although I didn’t take any proper pictures I managed to snap some with my phone. So I just thought I’d share them now. My last look of the year 2013 ~

I tried to go for a sort of “Hollywood”-inspired, but still natural look ~

And my hair is so short now so I can’t really do much about it except either have it in a straight bob, or put it up like this. So I went for the latter ^^

And I was very delighted to find this floor length dress at Gina Tricot. It was available in black as well, but I think this color was more suited for New Year’s. But because I’m so short, even the smallest size was still a bit long for me (although I was wearing my highest heels >_>) so I had to wear a belt to pull it up a bit. But I’m going to try to shorten it a bit now that I have time for it ^^

 

Well then, that was all for the year of 2013. I hope 2014 will be an exciting one!

゚・:*:・。♪☆彡^・∋★A Happy New Year★∈・^ミ☆♪。・:*:・゚

4 thoughts on “New Year's Look 2013

Leave a Reply

