A song of ice and fire

Hello! Ahh speaking of “A Song of Ice and Fire“, I can’t wait for the next book to be released. Or the next season of Game of Thrones… Can it be spring already? I’ve had enough of this winter. But anyway, I got this crazy idea that I would take some photos of my 2013 New Year’s dress… outside. In the snow. It was a bad idea. But my boyfriend helped me to take some decent pictures in the end. I still haven’t made the dress smaller though, so I need to wear a belt with it to keep it from falling down. But I’ll try to fix that sometime.

6 thoughts on “A song of ice and fire

    • Nagareboshi, awh thank you ♥ and yeses the series are so good ^_^ the books are great too, so you should really try to read them if you get the chance :)

  1. Hahaha ååh skrattade åt citatet… För mycket internethumor kring GoT :D Men åh klänningen! Du är så fancy och fin i den! Beundransvärt att du gjorde detta utomhus i kylan :__:

    • Sofia, hahaha jaaaa :”)) tycker det har varit alldeles för lite GoT internethumor på sistone <3

      och men åh tack så mycket ♥ men ja nej jag vet inte riktigt vad jag tänkte på iom kylan.. men så kan det gå :'D

Leave a Reply

