Changes to my blog. Again.

Hello! So, I haven’t been posting much here lately. It’s because I’ve had to change my blog database again. So now I have a free WordPress blog instead. And I can’t customise it in the same way as before, so you might have noticed some small changes here. But despite a new URL (you can still type rikku.se, it will redirect here) and some changes in the layout, the blog is still alive!

And well, for those of you following my Instagram or Twitter, you know what I’ve been up to, but here is a quick picture recap so far.

 

I also finally got myself a new phone (iPhone 5s!) and I’m so happy with the image quality.

It’s brutal. Showing all the flaws. But luckily the LINE camera app can fix that ;)

2 thoughts on “Changes to my blog. Again.

  1. Ååh men najs med nytt utseende på bloggen iallafall, tycker alltid det är uppfriskande på något sätt haha ^^ Och hjälp jag måste också skaffa ny iPhone, min går knappt att använda :_: Och speciellt nu när jag ser hur bra kameran är…

    • Sofia, mjaa jo det är ju alltid lite kul med nytt utseende. fast kan inte customiza saker lika mycket längre när jag hostar gratis på wordpress >_> men det funkar nog ändå. :) och jaa nya kameran i iPhone 5s är ju riktigt fräsig! :D

Leave a Reply

