if my heart was a house you'd be home

Hello. I’m up insanely early for some reason. Ok, not really, it’s only 7am.

This post is going to be about interior design! My mom just bought an apartment,
so hopefully I’ll be able to move in with her this summer! I’m so excited.
It would be awesome to live with my mother. At least I think so.
(we’ll see how that works out later)

Anyway, I’m really looking forward to decorate the apartment.
I miss my old home in Högdalen. It was so bright and nice.
Just the way I wanted it. Here are some pictures

I’ve painted the picture of Blues Brother myself –^

I’m hoping for a bright and cheerful future! (even though you’re not in it)
if my heart was a house you’d be home

16 thoughts on “if my heart was a house you'd be home

  1. Helt sjukt vad din lya såg ut som min! Nybyggd, vit och fin. Till och med likadan avskiljare, lampa, mac och soffbord haha hrm.. ersätt den rosa gitarren med en svart bara, adda en tvspels/musikproduktions nördavdelning och sen kan du gärna få måla bluesbrothers på min vägg också. ^^

  2. Hej!
    Såg lite av dina bilder på styleroom.se
    Blev helt förälskad i dina cupcake tavlor, gör du såna på beställning?
    Skulle vilja ha till mitt kök!
    Om intresse finns, maila mig!

    Mvh Madeleine

  3. Jag ska försöka skriva på svenska. Detta köksbordet, den vita / rosa en. Kommer du ihåg var den kommer ifrån? O:

    // kathy. love your dA btw.😀

  4. Ikea is LOVE. We are going there on Saturnday so I am so happy!
    I’m getting so many inspirations of your home pictures, now I’m opening my Sketch Up program to do interior design to our new home thanks to YOU and my sleepless night!😀❤

  5. Ikea is LOVE. We are going there on Saturnday so I am so happy!
    I’m getting so many inspirations of your home pictures, now I’m opening my Sketch Up program to do interior design to our new home thanks to YOU and my sleepless night!😀❤

Leave a Reply

