Home is where Google is

I’m moving today! I’m gonna’ live with my mother. just her and me.
I’m really excited. hopefully we won’t tear each other apart. 8)
no, but really, I think it’ll be great. I just want to decorate the place. right now!
I have so many ideas.. I love interior design❤
I think I already know what my room is gonna’ look like.
it’ll be something like the last place I lived in. here are some pictures.

But I think my new home will be a bit more girly.
and not as many colors. I think I’ll go with pink, blue and green.
oh I can’t wait!

4 thoughts on “Home is where Google is

  1. Hej! Jag har följt din bilddagbok i jag vet inte hur många år, och nu din blogg. Och jag blir så inspirerad av att kolla på dina grejer. Du är så sjukt himla duktig. Att se dina grejer får mig att vilja bli mer kreativ, att vilja göra saker… Och jag vet inte riktigt vad jag ville säga. Bara. Wow. Sluta aldrig att göra det du gör.

    :3

  2. Hej! Jag har följt din bilddagbok i jag vet inte hur många år, och nu din blogg. Och jag blir så inspirerad av att kolla på dina grejer. Du är så sjukt himla duktig. Att se dina grejer får mig att vilja bli mer kreativ, att vilja göra saker… Och jag vet inte riktigt vad jag ville säga. Bara. Wow. Sluta aldrig att göra det du gör.

    :3

Leave a Reply

