20-something girls..

Helloo ~~ so, today is my birthday! I’m turning 21. I feel so oldo_O I usually don’t do anything special on my birthday, but today everyone has been spoiling me like crazy! I love my friends❤ they are so sweet!

My boyfriend made me breakfast in bed! he made me this really really cute Owl-sandwich❤ I love owls! And Smirre for breakfast❤ frukostsmirre!

And when I got to work, my friends had arranged a speacial birthday surprise for me! it said “SECRET” on the door 8) And when I got inside, they had bought all these cute presents and arranged them in the color-combo of CMYK (cyan, magenta, yellow, key black) so cute and nerdy❤

And I got even more sweet food❤ delicious!

Thank you everyone! you are so sweet❤

17 thoughts on “20-something girls..

Leave a Reply

