Yasuragi

Hello! Today me and my boyfriend Johan is going to a spa called Yasuragi. It is my birthday present from Johan and my mom. They are so sweet! I’ve never been to a spa before som I’m really excited. It’s a japanese-themed spa where you can enjoy japanese baths, food and treatments/activities (such as massage and meditation). You get to walk around in yakutas all day. We’re also going to stay the night. I think it will be wonderful.

.☆.・∴.・∵☆:*・∵.:*・☆.☆.。.:*,★ :*・∵.:☆.。.:*・:*・∵.☆:*・∵.゜

19 thoughts on “Yasuragi

  1. Oh, I also want to go there, the suites are insane. I mean, two private onsen, a private garden and a hostess. Maaaaaaaan, that’s just unbelievable, you know. Hope you had a great day! Please tell us more of what treatments you had, k?😉

    • Oh the suites sounds amazing *__* we just has a regular room, but it was very nice as well❤ I had a wonderful time! I'll try to do an update soon with pictures🙂

      I didn't have any treatments though (they were really pricy ;__;) , but it's okay because my boyfriend is a massage therapist so he gave me lots of massage anyway (*´∀`*)

  2. Oh, I also want to go there, the suites are insane. I mean, two private onsen, a private garden and a hostess. Maaaaaaaan, that’s just unbelievable, you know. Hope you had a great day! Please tell us more of what treatments you had, k?😉

    • Oh the suites sounds amazing *__* we just has a regular room, but it was very nice as well❤ I had a wonderful time! I'll try to do an update soon with pictures🙂

      I didn't have any treatments though (they were really pricy ;__;) , but it's okay because my boyfriend is a massage therapist so he gave me lots of massage anyway (*´∀`*)

  3. hey, I just found your blog through everyday_gyaru and following it now! you have such a nice style and I adore your hair!!

    ~Viivi @ wardrobe-musical.blogspot.com

  4. hey, I just found your blog through everyday_gyaru and following it now! you have such a nice style and I adore your hair!!

    ~Viivi @ wardrobe-musical.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

