★ Hair ★

Hello! so, okay, yesterday I was going to a gal meetup. But…I didn’t go. I don’t know why. I made myself ready, put on make-up and everything. but I just couldn’t step outside. I guess it was just one of those days.

I think it has something to do with my new haircut. Yes, I got a new haircut. And frankly, I’m starting to get really upset with my hairdresser. Because yet again it has turned out.. not good. I know it’s probably my fault for not explaining properly (although I did bring a picture of what I wanted it to look like o_O) It feels just as bad as the last time I had a haircut at that place. It’s too short. I haven’t even dared to try to put in hair extensions. I’m so scared that I won’t be able to wear them… Haha, silly me. But I can’t help it. I get all paralyzed when I feel ugly (who doesn’t?). I can’t think, speak or do anything. And I definitley can’t be around people. When I try to be social I’m always thinking like “what would normal Erika do in this situation? what should I say to seem normal? hmm… oh shit I forgot to say something!” It’s silly. ^^;;

But thank god for my wig! I don’t know what I would do without it. I probably would just stay inside until my hair grew back! haha. Anyway, this is what I was going to wear for the meetup yesterday:

24 thoughts on “★ Hair ★

  1. aw. Im like that too. its not silly so don’t blame yourself🙂

    and Ive been disappointed at my hairdresser few times now. it’s worth paying more for a more professional one, since the hair is so important!

    I like ur blog❤
    Xx

  2. aww stackare, en frisör har slaktat mitt hår tidigare också så förstår hur jobbigt det kan va. Hur kort är det? jag tror nog du är fin vilket som!

    Jätte mysig outfit iaf! gillar skarpt~

    • Jaa det är väl inte hela världen förstås.. Det är inte jättekort (slutar strax ovanför mina axlar) men det känns för kort för att jag ska trivas med det. Men förhoppningsvis växer det ut snart! det behöver bara vara liiiite längre så skulle jag nog vara nöjd ^^;;

      tack så mycket❤

  3. And btw, you looked gorgeous! There’s nothing to be ashamed about! Your coords are always to perfect! *___* And I also love that wig and that make-up on you!❤

  4. You shouldn’t feel ugly, you’re such a beautiful girl. Definately one of my favourite gaijin Gyaru. But, I know exactly how you feel. I often feel paralised when I feel ugly and like I dont want to see anyone so I get how you feel.

    I love your outfit and you definately suit your wig but I’d really like to see what your new haircut looks like. I’m sure it looks great on you regardless ^_^.

    • oh thank you so much❤ your comments always make me so happy! you're too kind :*

      I'll try to post a picture of my new hair ^^;; if I can just make it look okay for once..

  5. You’re really beautiful here and I really like the coord ♥

    I have days like that too, when I simply can’t step outside, so don’t feel bad.

    And I agree with Holly ;

    “I’d really like to see what your new haircut looks like. I’m sure it looks great on you regardless ^_^.”

  6. Hej Rikku!
    För ett bra tag sedan designade du laptop skins som blev publicerade på en sida.. jag undrar vart man får tag på dem nu, då jag inte minns vilken sida det var? =)

    Love your style completely!❤
    Xoxo Mli❤

  7. ååh vad trist att du inte kom iväg! men vet iallafall precis hur du menar, vissa dagar går det bara inte >.<
    nu har jag inte sett ditt nya hår men det går väl alltid att fixa till! du är duktig på att styla hår, är helt övertygad om att du kan work it <333
    saknar dig förresten <333

  8. Har precis hittat till din blogg och jag måste säga att den är riktigt bra! Du är en stor inspiration🙂 Du är säkert jättefin i din nya frisyr också, även fast det alltid är hemskt när de klipper för mycket! (som de jämt gör på mig D:)

    Sen måste jag bara fråga hur du beställde dina underfransar från Jewerich också! Var det direkt från sidan eller gick du genom nån?🙂

  9. Awh, din outfit är så söt! Och din peruk också, den ser väldigt verklig ut. c: Vart fick du tag på den?❤

    Synd att frisören klippte för kort, de har en tendens att göra det. :c Tur att det växer ut igen iaf~ :3

    Jättefin blogg btw, keep it up!❤

  10. Jag som skulle vilja påstå att du har riktigt fint hår!
    Och om man jämför med mitt .. finns det ingen tal om saken! (jag ser ju ut som en hund :D)

  11. I saw the later posts in which you showed yourself with short hair ( yeah, I’m looking trough your entire blog, I was so inspired lol. *creep* ) and I think you look very beautiful in it !
    You have that sharp and pretty face that can pull of a really short haircut, and I think you look just as beautiful with short as with long hair. ( I have short hair myself and I plan to sheer it of even more – yay shorthaired gals unite ! )
    Your blog is lovely, and your photography and art is so sweet~
    When I have money I hope I can comission a pair of headphones from you.
    AND one more thing before I post this very stalky comment – from what the pictures of your apartment show – it’s so pretty !
    Love your blog !

    • Hi Hachi, and thank you so much for your comment! I don’t think your comment is stalky at all ^-^ I feel honored🙂 and thank you for encouraging me with about my short hairstyle🙂 I think I’ll actually try that today! thank you so much! ^__^

Leave a Reply

