Tell a girl she's beautiful…

and she’ll believe it for a moment. Tell a girl she’s worthless and she’ll believe it for the rest of her life – Unknown.

Hi again! Another day, another chapter in this story known as life. I’m still working on Design Applications for various universitys. But it’s really fun! Hopefully I can finish in time. but anyway. I figured I haven’t posted a look in ages, so I decided to do that today. Not very gal today. But here you can see my hair post-hair dresser masacre. Haha no it’s not that bad really. It has grown a bit so I feel a little more comfortable in it now. But still too short for me.. anyway! Owl❤

35 thoughts on “Tell a girl she's beautiful…

  1. den där outfiten är väldigt gal ju! jag älskar verkligen strumpbyxorna, så fint med smala ben till stor tröja *.* du ser awesome ut!
    och hoppas det går bra med alla arbetsprover!

    • åh tack så mycket! ^_^

      jag brukar använda väldigt många olika redigeringslager och övertoningar. ibland är jag lat och tankar hem färdiga Vintage Photoshop Actions🙂 finns många bra på deviantart!

  2. Eh, jag fattar inte vad du egentligen klagar över, ditt hår är ju gorgeous.😛 Å andra sidan hade jag också blivit galen om någon gått bärsärkagång på mitt hår, och jag får väl dessutom anta att det ligger lite styling bakom din frisyr, hehe.🙂
    Love the outfit, anyways!

    • Det blev inte som jag ville ha det bara, så jag har svårt att trivas i det.. och lyckas aldrig styla det på ett sätt som jag tycker passar mig.. men du har rätt, jag ska inte klaga, det är ju bara hår ^^;;

      men tack så mycket!❤

  3. huh that quote. So true -__- Us girls we can be so stupid and totally lack confidence sometimes it’s ridiculous! Haha ^___^

    “We are beautiful in every single way…”😀

    Your outfit is so cute! I love cardigan + tights combinations!!

  4. huh that quote. So true -__- Us girls we can be so stupid and totally lack confidence sometimes it’s ridiculous! Haha ^___^

    “We are beautiful in every single way…”😀

    Your outfit is so cute! I love cardigan + tights combinations!!

  5. Very cute outfit, I really like the owl necklaces! I know it can be hard to accept a new haircut if you’re not pleased with it, but I think you’re really beautiful with that short cut, it looks very feminine🙂

  6. Very cute outfit, I really like the owl necklaces! I know it can be hard to accept a new haircut if you’re not pleased with it, but I think you’re really beautiful with that short cut, it looks very feminine🙂

Leave a Reply

