"Bad times pass slowly, Good times pass quickly…"

“…But time itself passes, Regardless of who or where you are.” – SilentReaper


Art by SilentReaper

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

I haven’t updated my blog for a while. I’ve been watching NHK World Live Broadcast constantly for the past week. I even have the app for my iPhone. Luckily, it seems everyone I know is okay. My thoughts go out to everyone who aren’t… houses, families, lives have been washed away. I’m also thinking about the 50 (or more?) heroes at Fukushima who are bravely sacrificing their lives in the fight againt the devastation of the nuclear meltdowns at the Fukushima plant.

The only thing I can provide at this moment is hope and donations. I’ve donated through the Swedish Red Cross Organisation. But I think you can turn directly to the Japanese Red Cross Society as well. Of course there are tons of different ways to show your support, this is just one of them.

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

and now some non-Japan-related pictures of my hair~~


I dyed my hair so it’s a liiiiittle bit darker now.
Really hard to put in extensions when my real hair is still very short…

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

21 thoughts on “"Bad times pass slowly, Good times pass quickly…"

    • Hej!
      Tack för tipset🙂
      jag har hört en del dåligt om Röda Korset, men efter lite research så kom jag ändå fram till att deras akuthjälp ska vara pålitlig.

    • Hej!
      Tack för tipset🙂
      jag har hört en del dåligt om Röda Korset, men efter lite research så kom jag ändå fram till att deras akuthjälp ska vara pålitlig.

  1. Absolutely adore your blog (and thank you for posting about Japan). I named you Blog of the Week on my weekly wrapup. Keep up the great posts! xoxo

    Hana @ Finding Tokyo

    • Hi! and thank you so much! I’m honored❤

      I love reading your blog.🙂 But I've been too shy to comment. I'm one of those secret followers ^^;;

  2. Absolutely adore your blog (and thank you for posting about Japan). I named you Blog of the Week on my weekly wrapup. Keep up the great posts! xoxo

    Hana @ Finding Tokyo

Leave a Reply

