"Samma gamla visa men vet inte vad det är för låt"

~~Daniel Adams Ray

Hello again. I’ve been in Stockholm over the weekend. Now I’m sitting on a 7 hour bus ride back to Oslo. Thank god they have free internet on the bus. A lot of things has happened the past week. And I’ve been working a lot. Something has happened quite recently that I haven’t had the time to process yet… It’s not about me but about a very good friend of mine. I want to show my support but i literarily can’t. not the way I want to anyway. It’s frustrating. All I can do is wait… I can’t speak or write about it here anyway.

And of course I’ve been spending as much time as I possibly can with my boyfriend. Since he’s leaving for a road trip in the US very soon ;__; so I’ve been visiting him in Värmland and Stockholm over the weekends.

I miss him already ( ;∀;)

6 thoughts on “"Samma gamla visa men vet inte vad det är för låt"

Leave a Reply

