tranquili..tea?

Hello! Long time no post ^^;; But as usual I’ve been working a lot.. But this weekend I actually had some free time! So I decided to make my work corner at home a bit more cozy. o(・∇・o)(o・∇・)o ヤッタ!


I can’t leave marks on the wall though, so I can’t put up paintings. And since I moved all my things on the train I couldn’t bring much decoration (I only brought the most important things – clothes!! ^^;;)… But I can use pins to put up light stuff. Like these photos I found at IKEA a couple of years ago ^-^


Also I brought our magazine home from work. I made the front page teehee!
d=(´▽`)=b ィェーィ♪


Also, my room mate Elin is really good at decorating! So I just had to take some photos. Just look at this cozy windowsill! Don’t forget to visit her blog ^__^ (it’s in swedish though)

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And right now my boyfriend is sitting on a plane to New York. I won’t see him for almost the whole summer. I miss him so much already.
ヾ(。>д<)ノ *+:。.。:+*ВчёВчё*+:。.。:+* (ノД`。)ノシ

27 thoughts on “tranquili..tea?

  1. That yellow sweater is so cute❤ really cute as a summer jacket.
    aww.. too bad that you BF is in New York without you. Hopefully the days will past fast till he gets home ^^

    • MariaMay, awh thank you! ^-^ and yes I can’t wait til he gets home.. if the waiting gets too unbearable I might have to go there and visit him… 8)

  2. Your yellow sweater is pure win! I LOVE IT : D It really reminds me of summer..
    I love how you edit your photos.. You make them look so vintage and late-summer-night-ish.

    • SAN, åh tack så mycket🙂 det var väldigt snällt sagt av dig! jag kan dock inte påstå att jag gör något speciellt.. känner mig väldigt normal ^^;; förut brukade jag försöka träna regelbundet men på senaste tiden har jag jobbat så mycket att jag inte hunnit eller orkat tagit mig tid till det =/

  3. Oh, how sad that you won’t be seeing your boyfriend! I hope you’ll at least be able to talk to him often and that you’ll be able to fill the time with fun things that keep you from feeling too sad about his absence.

    Your legs seem to go on forever! I hope it’s not strange for me to say, but you have an absolutely beautiful figure. It’s the long, slender type that I dream of having but can’t because of my genes.

    • Whitney, awh thank you for your support!❤ I think I just might go visit him 8) if I get the chance..
      and thank you for saying such nice things about my legs! I have very short legs so I've always felt kind of… ashamed of them. or well maybe not ashamed.. but when I was younger I dreamt about having really long model-ish legs ^^;; but nowadays I'm happy to be short actually ^-^

  4. Oh, how sad that you won’t be seeing your boyfriend! I hope you’ll at least be able to talk to him often and that you’ll be able to fill the time with fun things that keep you from feeling too sad about his absence.

    Your legs seem to go on forever! I hope it’s not strange for me to say, but you have an absolutely beautiful figure. It’s the long, slender type that I dream of having but can’t because of my genes.

    • Whitney, awh thank you for your support!❤ I think I just might go visit him 8) if I get the chance..
      and thank you for saying such nice things about my legs! I have very short legs so I've always felt kind of… ashamed of them. or well maybe not ashamed.. but when I was younger I dreamt about having really long model-ish legs ^^;; but nowadays I'm happy to be short actually ^-^

    • Christine, thank you! ^-^ it was the best I could do with the things I have here.
      and awh thank you you’re too kind ^^;; I haven’t really considered my legs to be very slim.. but I do work out from time to time. not so much lately though ^^;;

    • Linda, hello! and thank you so much🙂 I’m flattered! I’ll make sure to check out your blog too ^__^

      I’m sorry to say I don’t have time to blog often nowadays.. but I’ll try to do the blog awards thingy as well. ^^;;

  5. Linda, hello! and thank you so much🙂 I’m flattered! I’ll make sure to check out your blog too ^__^

    I’m sorry to say I don’t have time to blog often nowadays.. but I’ll try to do the blog awards thingy as well. ^^;;

Leave a Reply

