Healthy Week: Day 5

Helloo. I’m finding it a bit hard to keep blogging like this every day, haha. I’ve also been working a lot lately. And since I work at my computer it gets really tiering.. so when I get off work I don’t feel like sitting by the computer anymore. but money is nice. and work is usually quite fun!

But since I’ve been working a lot I don’t have much to write about… yesterday I was a good girl and did some Pilates ^^ one thing I like about working out is that you don’t have to look good doing it. haha.

And I have a recipe to share today! Read more —v

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

My Meal Plan

Here goes my meal plan for the day. Today with a smoothie recipe! Here it goes

♥ Strawberry and banana smoothie:
2 dl of yoghurt
1 dl frozen strawberries
1/2 banana
1 teaspoon linseeds
granola/muesli for topping

Mix all the ingredients in a blender or mixer. Add the granola/muesli (I use Paulúns quinoa muesli). Done!

in Swedish:

♥ Jordgubbs- och banansmoothie:
2 dl yoghurt
1 dl frysta jordgubbar
1/2 banan
1 tsk linfrön
toppa med müsli

Mixa alla ingredienser i en mixer. Toppa med lite müsli (jag använder Paulúns quinoamüsli). Färdigt!

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Breakfast:
Crispbread with banana, cream cheese and smoked turkey slices
drink: coffee and orange juice
Lunch:
Strawberry and banana smoothie
drink: multivitamin
Early snack:
leftovers from the berry smoothie
green tea
Dinner:
Savory pie with salmon and broccoli
drink: fun light…
Late snack:
Cottage cheese apple, pear, vanilla flavor.

27 thoughts on “Healthy Week: Day 5

  1. En sak du kanske ska tänka på till dina recept är att 1 cup = 2,5dl.
    Så receptet blir 2,5ggr större, nästan en liten smoothie. Perfekt om man vill spara till nästa dag iofs.
    Såg att det var likadant på dina andra recept också.

  2. En sak du kanske ska tänka på till dina recept är att 1 cup = 2,5dl.
    Så receptet blir 2,5ggr större, nästan en liten smoothie. Perfekt om man vill spara till nästa dag iofs.
    Såg att det var likadant på dina andra recept också.

  3. You look lovely in your pilates outfit. And no makeup! So natural! You look great with and without makeup!

    You’re super skinny! Gosh! You’re my role model. You must have a fantastic metabolism! *envy*

    • Catalina, haha thank you :’D but I don’t think I look good without makeup. that was one of my better days though ^^;;
      and thank you… ^^;; I don’t know about that.. but yeah maybe I has. I’ve always been kind of… tiny

  4. You look lovely in your pilates outfit. And no makeup! So natural! You look great with and without makeup!

    You’re super skinny! Gosh! You’re my role model. You must have a fantastic metabolism! *envy*

    • Catalina, haha thank you :’D but I don’t think I look good without makeup. that was one of my better days though ^^;;
      and thank you… ^^;; I don’t know about that.. but yeah maybe I has. I’ve always been kind of… tiny

    • Mimi, oh sure. that’s a great idea actually ^^ right now I work as a freelancing graphic designer. so I do a lot of different design jobs. I’ll try to make a post about it😀

  5. Mimi, oh sure. that’s a great idea actually ^^ right now I work as a freelancing graphic designer. so I do a lot of different design jobs. I’ll try to make a post about it😀

Leave a Reply

