Reality is a lovely place…

…but I wouldn’t wanna’ live there  Adam Young (Owl City) 

Hello! I’m sorry I haven’t updated again. But I’ve just been having so much things to do. I’ve been working a lot. Some of you might wonder what it is that I do for work. So I thought I’d show you ^-^

As you may already know, I’m running a small design bureau together with some amazing people and we’re called The Imaginary File Format (or TIFF for short). Aside from illustration, graphics and web design we also do a lot of custom made items for your everyday life.


My latest work are these Kiwi Headphones. Made with acrylic paint.


 

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And I promise I’ll try to post the last two days of my Healthy Week soon. ^^;;

14 thoughts on “Reality is a lovely place…

Leave a Reply

