October, please be awesome☆

Hello! It’s been a while again. I’ve been kind of busy this week. But I thought I’d at least post some recent outfits and hairstyles.

I recently bought a long brown wig from Clair Beauty on Yesstyle. I’m really happy with it. They have a great selection of wigs on Yesstyle, but I chose this one (coffee) because it was ready to ship at the time. ^^


shirt and skirt from Gina Tricot
hat from H&M
glasses from Glitter
wig from Clair Beauty


Also went to Gina Tricot and tried on some clothes ^^
Didn’t buy anything though but I might buy these pants later.


Oh and another thing I love with this wig is that I can
now make an updo with my hair again :’D
Here’s how I usually make my updo’s:
http://rikku.se/2011/03/giant-hair-bun-tutorial☆/

Also went to a party this weekend. this was my outfit~~

Here I used my old wig from Cyperous ^-^
shirt from New Yorker
tights from Gina Tricot
shoes from Din Sko

002389845
And I had a really great time at the party. I met some friends that I haven’t seen in a while. And also made up with an old friend of mine ^^ I’ve been acting very childish over something for a while… so it felt really good to just let go of all the old things. Well, it still might take some time, but hopefully we’re on the right track. I hope so.

And tomorrow is monday so I better get back to work. So I guess I’ll just end this post with a work-outfit. No wig! … but I need to re-dye my hair >_>

blazer from H&M
skirt from Gina Tricot
jacket from New Yorker
bag from Aldo
shoes from Scorett

October, please be awesome ☆

13 thoughts on “October, please be awesome☆

  1. Har flera peruker som ser riktigt verkliga ut. Skulle vilja sätta upp dem, men jag tycker det är svårt att få det att se verkligt ut i nacken. Hur gör du?

    • Iko, åh vad spännande😀 vill se bilder! älskar peruker! jag brukar använda mig av många pins bak i nacken så att den sitter fast ordentligt och sedan sätta upp den lite “löst”. kan försöka göra en tutorial och visa hur jag gör🙂

  2. Det vore super🙂 Får kanske fota dem då. Jag älskar dem, men vågar knappt använda dem om de inte är maskerad. Bor i en alldeles för liten ort😦

    • Iko, spännande! jag får hålla utkik efter dem på din blogg😀 men ja, det är sant… jag brukar heller inte använda peruk om det inte är till något speciellt tillfälle. förutom min nya bruna peruk för den ser så “normal” ut😀 om man säger så.

Leave a Reply

