Okarie inspired

Hello! Just got home from a weekend in Värmland. It was nice! But now back to work. And bloggin! ヽ(。ゝω・。)ノ I’ve been so inspired by Okarie lately. Especially her short hairstyles. So today I did my hair and make up inspired by her style ^-^


And whoops, I didn’t do my nails today.. ^^;;

I was actually going to to do a make-up tutorial, but I couldn’t find a good place to put my camera and the lighting was all wrong and… it was totally fail. but I’ll try to make one soon! ^^;;


Dress from BikBok
Cardigan from Carlings
Tights from Åhléns
Boots from Scorett
Bag from Lovelyshoes

Hmm I think I need different shoes for this outfit. Maybe I need to go buy some… 8)

22 thoughts on “Okarie inspired

  1. Wow! GREAT hair and GREAT style! You always look so perfect!!❤
    Since about 1 year you are my idol! ^.^
    hoping for new posts with great tips!🙂 Keep it up!!
    Yoghurt

  2. men skorna är ju jättefina iallafall! och jag älskar halsduken! och håret ååh! och okarie! och btw jag visste inte hennes blogg, tack för länk 8)

    • Sofia, taack! jaa I love them shoes❤ och varsågod😀 jag brukar dock mest bläddra i hennes fotoalbum för jag fattar inte riktigt hur dom där crooz bloggarna funkar..o_O

  3. Rikku!❤ Love, love, love your blog! ~✰

    I'm a new follower.. You're so beautiful! And i love your style! ^ ^ This look is adorable! I’m in to gyaru style too! Although because of Uni i haven't been able to spend time or money on the style recently!

    Anyway~ I was wondering if you could do a tutorial on your blog or Youtube on how you style your hair like in your pictures above? I LOVE it! And if i knew how to style this, i would probably think about cutting my hair!😄

    Thank you so much~! ♥
    アリス

    • Arisu, hello! and thank you so much for your comment ^__^
      and sure! I will try to do that🙂 I’ve been working a lot lately, so it might take some time for me to make a new tutorial, but I’ll try to make one as soon as possible ^_^

      thanks again!

Leave a Reply

