My Make-Up Today: Tutorial.

Hello! So. Some have asked me to do a make-up tutorial. I’m not very good at making tutorials, but I hope this will do. I’m just going to show my make-up for today. Nothing special. This is my usual day-make-up. It’s not too heavy, and also easy to do ^_^

What I use:

1. Concealer: Viva la Diva
2. Foundation: Maybelline New York – Pure Liquid Mineral
3. Eyeshadow: Maybelline New York – Intense chic
4. Mascara: Maybelline New York – Falsies Volume Express
5. Eye Liner: Nivea Expert Eye Liner
6. Fake Lashes: Dolly Wink no.1 Dolly Sweet
7. Eyelash Glue: Ardell LashGrip for strip lashes
8. Eyebrow Mascara: Palty – Milk Tea Brown
9. Lipstick: Maybelline New York – Pale pink (although this lipstick really wasn’t any good, I don’t know if it’s because mine is old or something…)
10. Blush: Nivea – Chantal Thomass
11. Make-up brush set from Forever21

And the tutorial:

If the clip isn’t working click here (。・ω・。)♪♪♪

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆



☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆


New shoes from Deichmann 

10 thoughts on “My Make-Up Today: Tutorial.

  1. You gorgeous creature youuu! I actually saw that Nivea blush in this random grocery store a while back.. wasn’t sure whether it’d be worth the 5 bucks or not.. but oh well~ too late now -__-“

  2. ohh, I really want to try this out, but I don’t think the colours will match my skin tone ):

    you’re so pretty !! and the hair really makes it all come together (:

  3. Hey! ^_^ I just found your blog, and this is the first post I read and I might already be hooked >.< youre so gorgeous! And you've totally inspired me for my make up tomorrow, and to make me try out some eyelashes.

    Can't wait to follow your blog.🙂 x

  4. Good, you’ re so so so cute without makeup!! And even better looking without it, if I can say :)) And the outfit is also amazing…especially the skirt😉

Leave a Reply

