Autumn Colors

Hello! Last week I updated my wardrobe a bit. ^-^

And as you might have noticed my hair has become a bit darker. I was trying to re-dye it with the same color I had before, but this time I used Casting Creme Gloss. I love those hair dyes. I picked the 713 – Iced Beige, but unfortunately it was a bit too dark… but I like it anyway ^_^

My hair color before:

Business woman is business~~

I got both the jacket and the pants from a friend of mine who was cleaning out her wardrobe. ♥

8 thoughts on “Autumn Colors

  1. hi rikku, you’re really pretty and i love your style!
    this outfit is just beautiful🙂
    may i ask you how tall you are & how much you weigh?
    thanks, have a nice day xxx

  2. hi rikku, you’re really pretty and i love your style!
    this outfit is just beautiful🙂
    may i ask you how tall you are & how much you weigh?
    thanks, have a nice day xxx

Leave a Reply

