Summer Dream Review

Hello! sooo those of you following my twitter might remember me saying I got a lovely little package recently~ It was a package from a newely opened web shop called Summer Dream that offers a wide range of cute accessories! ^-^ And they were very kind to send me 3 items to review. So this is in fact my first sponsored blog post. Very exciting! But even though this is a sponsored post I will still give my most honest opinion and thoughts in this review.


The items came wrapped in pretty little bags. And I also got a cute little note ♥

Panda Bracelet

Very cute panda bracelet covered in rhinestones.

Panda Necklace

I also picked a matching panda necklace.
I like that the chain is the right length. Usually I find the chains to be a bit too long. But this one is perfect ^-^

Polka Dot Bow Ring

I also hoped to find a matching panda ring, but they didn’t have one at the time (hopefully one will be available soon~), but I chose this cute polka dot bow ring instead. so cute!

This was a very pleasant experience. I’m very happy with the quality of the products, the service was great, and the shipping was very fast. And I had good contact with the seller the whole time, so I’m sure they’d be happy to assist if there would be any problem. I would definitley order from them again ^-^

And right now they have a few offers going on. For the first 20 customers, they will receive a 20% discount off their order. And the first 50-100 followers of our Facebook page will be included in to a prize draw to win a product of their choice from their site.

Their website: http://summerdreamshop.weebly.com/
Their Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Summer-Dream/109195892524267


4 thoughts on “Summer Dream Review

Leave a Reply

