Tea and Lolitas

Hello! I had so much fun this weekend! ^-^ At Saturday there was a “lolita reunion” for the swedish lolita community forum, to celebrate their 5-year aniversary. Even though I haven’t dressed lolita in several years, it was actually really fun ^-^ I met both old and new friends, and I had a wonderful time.
ヾ( ^ω^)ノ

Outfit:

I still look a bit more gyaru than lolita… Mostly because I sold almost all my lolita clothes. ^^;; But I found this skirt that I made a couple of years ago, and I think it still looks okay. couldn’t find a petticoat for it though >_<

Make-up and so on:
  
Love this cute ring from Summer Dream ♥ I’m also wearing a wig from Yesstyle. ^-^ And circle lenses ~~

At the tea house~~

We were quite a big group. I think we were about 17 people. ^^;; I didn’t get to take so many pictures though.. It was a bit dark inside the tea house. >_>


I had delicious English Afternoon tea ♥
And thank you everyone! I had a wonderful time ♥

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

I also went to a party this weekend. But with totally opposite style. ^^;;

Also borrowed my boyfriend’s sweater ^^;;

The hat is from somewhere in Harajuku ^^

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Lots of things to do this week. Now I’m going to continue looking for a job. wish me luck… x__x
((*´∀`*))ノ゛バイ②♪

 

20 thoughts on “Tea and Lolitas

  1. You always look so beautiful and perfect!❤ I love reading your blog, you inspire me so much! ^ ^

    Never stop blogging, i love your style and its lovely to have gyaru style in common with you =)

    • Arisu, awh thank you so much! You are so kind❤ I love when you comment my blog, it always makes me so happy ^_^ I feel so bad that I never comment back on your blog ;_; I love reading it but I'm just reaaally really bad at leaving comments ,__, I'll try to do better😀

  2. You always look so beautiful and perfect!❤ I love reading your blog, you inspire me so much! ^ ^

    Never stop blogging, i love your style and its lovely to have gyaru style in common with you =)

    • Arisu, awh thank you so much! You are so kind❤ I love when you comment my blog, it always makes me so happy ^_^ I feel so bad that I never comment back on your blog ;_; I love reading it but I'm just reaaally really bad at leaving comments ,__, I'll try to do better😀

  3. You are so pretty! I like your style and I think your blog is great. I would like to invite you to my blog, check it out and if you like it we might follow each other! Kisses

Leave a Reply

