New Blog Design

Hello! So, I decided it was time for me to change my blog design. But I’m not quite ready yet. There are still some things I need to fix.

So what’s new?

  • First of all I added a navigation menu to make it easier to find things. Although the fashion, design, photography and tutorials sections aren’t really finished yet. But most of the categories should work.
  • I’m also planning to make an “about me” page, with some general information and perhaps some contact information.
  • And I need to come up with something to place in the footer. Right now there’s just some random quotes there. ^^;;

I hope you like the new design. ヾ( ^ω^)ノ

20 thoughts on “New Blog Design

    • Ullkungen, det håller jag nog inte riktigt med om! speciellt i det här fallet eftersom jag har en väldans massor med kategorier att hålla reda på🙂

  1. Ullkungen, det håller jag nog inte riktigt med om! speciellt i det här fallet eftersom jag har en väldans massor med kategorier att hålla reda på🙂

Leave a Reply

