keep calm and jingle on.

soo… Christmas is upon us! … was upon us. I hope everyone had a nice Christmas. I sure did ^-^ Though I’m terribly busy as always… but I still wanted to make time to write a blog post. But it won’t be a very long post I’m afraid. ^^;;

But anyway. Christmas!

I had a wonderful Christmas together with my family and relatives. Lots of laughter and delicious food and candy.

Also, I made a t-shirt graphic for my cousin. ^^

she loves candy, games, manga, dogs and lots of other “geeky” things. ^-^ I’m also planning on selling a similar design at TIFF in the future. But we are currently ongoing maintenance, so we don’t handle any orders at the moment.. But we are soon going to re-launch our website and it will be even more awesome than before!

メリー *<( ≧▽≦)/□☆□\(≧▽≦ )>* クリスマス!

14 thoughts on “keep calm and jingle on.

    • Cupcake, thank you😀 and if you’re talking about the photo with the food I think it’s supposed to be a moose or something… but with spots… haha I don’t know :’D

  1. Rikku! I want to follow you, but I can’t… There is no blogspot-followbox…D:
    And I don’t really want to use the swedish site things, since I can’t understand a word of it… x-x

    • Yua, I’ve never used blogspot so I don’t know much about it. I’m hosting my blog via WordPress, so it’s not a blogspot-hosted blog. is it called “blogger.com” now btw? even though I don’t have blogspot you should still be able to add my blog URL to the blogs you are following🙂 you just have to do it manually at your blogspot account I think. personally I use google reader so I don’t know much about blogsport/blogger ^^; and here is the link to my rss-feed: feed://rikku.se/feed/rss/

  2. Rikku! I want to follow you, but I can’t… There is no blogspot-followbox…D:
    And I don’t really want to use the swedish site things, since I can’t understand a word of it… x-x

    • Yua, I’ve never used blogspot so I don’t know much about it. I’m hosting my blog via WordPress, so it’s not a blogspot-hosted blog. is it called “blogger.com” now btw? even though I don’t have blogspot you should still be able to add my blog URL to the blogs you are following🙂 you just have to do it manually at your blogspot account I think. personally I use google reader so I don’t know much about blogsport/blogger ^^; and here is the link to my rss-feed: feed://rikku.se/feed/rss/

Leave a Reply

