my new year begins at Yasuragi.

I hope everyone is having a great start of the new year. I sure am! Me, my boyfriend and two of our friends (who’re also a couple ♥) decided to begin the new year at Yasuragi. (it was me and Johan’s Christmas gift to each other) Best thing ever! You might remember that I wrote a short review about my earlier trip to Yasuragi in 2010. And this time we had a just as wonderful stay as back then.

it’s hard to believe it’s January. in Sweden the temperature is usually way below 0°c by now, and lots of snow. but not this winter. strange!

We ate at a different restaurant this time, so the food was a bit different than the last time I was at Yasuragi. But still delicious!

Also, um.. I’m kind of into this “retro” editing of photos lately. I hope you don’t mind ^^;;

12 thoughts on “my new year begins at Yasuragi.

    • mary, tack🙂 jag tycker att det är billigare att handla i Japan än i Sverige, mest för att de saker som jag tycker är snygga i Sverige kostar väldigt mycket mer än vad de gör i Japan. Men det är väl en smakfråga iof. Sedan tycker jag att det är mycket billigare att äta ute i Japan än vad det är i Sverige. ^-^

  1. mary, tack🙂 jag tycker att det är billigare att handla i Japan än i Sverige, mest för att de saker som jag tycker är snygga i Sverige kostar väldigt mycket mer än vad de gör i Japan. Men det är väl en smakfråga iof. Sedan tycker jag att det är mycket billigare att äta ute i Japan än vad det är i Sverige. ^-^

Leave a Reply

