Japan: Gets

Hello! So, finally doing the last post about my Tokyo trip: shopping! 買い物。


some of the make up and things I bought~


some random outfit photos from Tokyo~

on to the pictures! (lots of them~) — v

As seen on the first picture, I bought some press-on-fake-nails at a 300 yen store in Harajuku (I love that store!), hair band from Forever21, fake hair scrunchie from Prisila, an orange blush from Canmake, Diamond nose makeup (I dunno’ just wanted to try it ^^) and my favorite Diamond Lashes.


I love these~

Here’s a little close up of me wearing the hair accessories and some of the make up

I also bought this black and white sweater for only 1000 yen in Harajuku ^^ and these lovely boots~

I also bought a nice winter jacket! since it was practically spring in Tokyo already all the winter jackets were on sale ^_^ lucky for me!

and here are some outfit photos I took in the hotel in Tokyo ^^


bought this wonderful sweater on sale as well ^^ and a new hat😀


and this pink sweater ^^ …. bought lots of sweaterso_O
But yeah, I think that was all the things for me ^^;; but I also bought…

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Omiyage お土産 (souvenirs)

I’m really bad at deciding what to buy as souvenirs, so I ended up buying candy for everyone ^^;;


Bought lots of random things that I thought looked tasty😀


more mochi ^-^


Hmm well I don’t know about this fish thingy though… xD


and of course I bought the cute Rilakkuma cup of soup thingys ^-^

Another thing I really fell in love with in Tokyo was the Azuki Matcha Latte あずき 抹茶 ラテ (red bean green tea latte) from Starbucks. I think I had one like every day. They were also available as Frappuccino あずき 抹茶 クリーム フラペチーノ

So I decided to buy some green tea latte mixes and bring home with me.😀


… I think I overdid it a bit though ^^; I became kind of obsessed with these green tea things :’D


Bought some KitKat green tea as well ^^

I think that was about everything. ~ I’ll be living on noodles for now

9 thoughts on “Japan: Gets

  1. hi rikku!!!! ilike your style and your hair..about your hair i like the colour and i want the same…how do you do that????i really want to know it……😀

  2. Måste bara berömma dina fina bilder och din snygga stil. Du är ofta bättre än Foki för du känns mer personlig även om du inte snackar skit eller liknande ;D

    Fighting !

    • Johanna, hej! och åh um… tack ^^;; jag tror inte att man behöver snacka skit för att vara personlig, men jag tycker det är ganska svårt att vara personlig i en blogg… men jag kan försöka🙂

  3. Jag uttryckte nog mig fel när jag sa ” snacka skit”:/ Hade bråttom när jag skrev så det blev inte så utförligt . Jag menade att du har lagom personligt i din blogg enligt mig . Man kan vara personlig på sin blogg genom många olika sett som tex . Skriva vad man gjort under dagen ganska utförligt, berätta mycket ur sitt personliga liv , skriva flera av sina åsikter , Listan kan bli lång men det jag menade är att du balanserar det bra enligt mig. Du känns som en riktig människa och man lär sig lite om dig genom att läsa bloggen men i lagom dos😀 Hoppas du förstod bättre

    • Johanna, mm! jag förstår precis vad du menar🙂 och det gör mig väldigt glad att höra! så tack så mycket ^_^ jag ska försöka fortsätta att hålla min blogg lagom personlig! ♥

Leave a Reply

