the person that works the hardest wins.

… or not. but I’m sorry I haven’t blogged for a while. again. it feels like I always begin my blog posts with that sentence.o_O but seriously though, I’ve been very busy lately, both with school and work and art school applications. (。´-д-)疲れた。。 But today I thought I’d give you a sneak peak of some things I’ve been working on lately ^^

Well you might not be able to see much of it… but as I’ve said before, we’re soon going to re-launch our TIFF website ^-^ We’ve been working a lot on that lately. So stay tuned!

And if you would like to see more photos from my daily life you can always check out my twitter
((*´∀`*))ノ゛バイ②♪

4 thoughts on “the person that works the hardest wins.

  1. I’m looking forward to the site relaunch. My friend’s birthday is coming up and I really wanted to get her one of your graphic tshirts🙂

    • Rain, hello! and thank you so much for your comment! ^-^ I think we’re going to relaunch our website VERY soon! (perhaps even this upcoming weekend!) so stay tuned😀 I’ll announce the release on my blog as well🙂

Leave a Reply

