Work like a boss.

Look like a girl, act like a lady, think like a man, work like a boss

Hello! So, I’ve been working, studying, and doing lots of things lately. as usual :’D But as I mentioned earlier I managed to finish my application for Konstfack (art school). So I thought I’d share my work here ^^

A bookmark for a fictional publishing house: Modern Classics. (inspiration: Facebook)

Infographic poster about my dad. ^^;;

We were to make a poster for an exhibition about ourself, using objects from our home.

More from the Modern Classics project.

Storytelling: illustrations for Monterroso’s novel “The Dinosaur”
“when he woke up the dinosaur was still there”

I know I probably won’t get into Konstfack this year either, but it was really fun to do all the assignments🙂

10 thoughts on “Work like a boss.

  1. Ååh hoppas verkligen att du kommer in på konstfacket :> Tycker iaf att det var väldigt fina saker. Så om du inte kommer in så har du i alla fall fått ett nytt fan ;D

Leave a Reply

