I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

Hello! I finally decided to do a fashion post update. sort of.. ^^; starting off with a spring outfit from lookbook ~

 

It doesn’t show in the picture but here in Sweden (in Stockholm at least) we still have lots of snow. x_x typical April weather. but it’s starting to get warmer again❤


I love this blouse/dress thingy I got from Lindex some time ago.
And these boots from Scorett.

Some other random outfits~

whoops, became kinda’ picture heavy ^^; anyway..
spring, please be here soon!

33 thoughts on “I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

  1. Vart har du köpt dina söta knästrumpor? *-* dina outfits är alltid så inspirerande haha, önskar jag hade din garderob typ u__u

  2. You look beautiful as always! ^ ^ I miss your fashion blog posts, i love to see what outfits you wear! =)

    Also, i was just curious! How do you get your wig to be so volumous!? I love it!! Your hair is getting longer now too!

    Hope you are well and the weather has got warmer for you!❤

    • Arisu, oh thank you! ^_^ I’ll try to post more of those! I’ve just been sooo busy lately x_x
      and about the wig, I’m actually thinking of doing a wig-styling tutorial soon. if I can just find the time to do it x_x
      but thank you❤

  3. You look beautiful as always! ^ ^ I miss your fashion blog posts, i love to see what outfits you wear! =)

    Also, i was just curious! How do you get your wig to be so volumous!? I love it!! Your hair is getting longer now too!

    Hope you are well and the weather has got warmer for you!❤

    • Arisu, oh thank you! ^_^ I’ll try to post more of those! I’ve just been sooo busy lately x_x
      and about the wig, I’m actually thinking of doing a wig-styling tutorial soon. if I can just find the time to do it x_x
      but thank you❤

  4. Sorry you probably hear this all the time >.< …but you are soo beautiful! I love looking at your pics for inspiration❤

  5. Sorry you probably hear this all the time >.< …but you are soo beautiful! I love looking at your pics for inspiration❤

Leave a Reply

