Stressed, depressed, but well dressed.

a quote a found on tumblr ( ´艸`)ムププ so true! I’m working freelance for the moment and sometimes that means lots of work. And sometimes it means no work at all… But right now there’s also lot’s of things to prepare for Uppcon next week, so I’ve been kind of busy ~ But I’m really looking forward to it!

(Magicuu@instagram)
I’ve become kind of addicted to instagram lately ^^;; I love to edit my pictures so… yeah ^^

And now some outfits~

I went shopping with my mum and she bought me this really cute top from Indiska ^_^ I also bought some feather accessories for my hair from Glitter ~

Wig from Clair Beauty ♥ The top, shirt and skirt I bought somewhere in Shibuya 109 some years ago (≧∇≦)

boots and sweater from somewhere on Takeshita Dori, Harajuku ♥

Amekaji and Cocolulu inspired ♪゜.*(´∀`)ノノ*.゜♬ I know I’m probably a bit old to be wearing things like this, but I just love the colors ~ most things are from somewhere in Tokyo ~ And I’m actually wearing a wig ^^ I found an old cheap plastic wig just lying around, so I decided to try and style it. I tried to make a tutorial but the wig didn’t turn out the way I wanted it to, so I just made an updo of it. ~

21 thoughts on “Stressed, depressed, but well dressed.

    • Jens, awhh don’t worry you will never be to old to wear colorful stuff😀 man är väl bara så gammal som man känner sig ^_^ … fast jag börjar känna mig väldigt gammal x_x

  1. Hi I just discovered you’re blog and I am in love with you’re style ^.^

    I was looking through the clair beauty seller that you use but im having trouble finding the red wig you have. If its not to much trouble can you post the link for that wig please🙂

  2. Hi I just discovered you’re blog and I am in love with you’re style ^.^

    I was looking through the clair beauty seller that you use but im having trouble finding the red wig you have. If its not to much trouble can you post the link for that wig please🙂

Leave a Reply

