All good things come to an end

Hello! I’m back from Uppcon. And since this was the last Uppcon there were lots of mixed feelings. (at least the last Uppcon that was held and arranged by its founder, my friend Daniel (aka Lendai), I don’t know if someone else might take over in the future~) There were lots of tears, both of joy and sorrow. The closing was very moving, and I think I can speak for all of us that have been helping to organize this event throughout the years when I say that, I don’t think many of us could help the tears from flowing at the end. But even so, I think most people felt that this was the best Uppcon so far. I took some pictures and shot some short movie clips with Johan’s camera but I haven’t gone through them yet, so for now I’ll just post some pics from my Instagram.

There were lots of photographers taking pictures as well and they will soon be uploaded to a site called konventsbilder.se, so I’ll probably make another picture post soon🙂

And to all of you who were at Uppcon as well, I’ll end this post by saying:

“Hejdå. Tack för att ni kom. <3”

10 thoughts on “All good things come to an end

  1. Sounds like a lot of fun! I wish we had something like that here in the states (we probably do, I probably just don’t know about it lol). You look gorgeous as always too! ♥

    • Jazmyn, it was🙂 I don’t usually go to such events but I’ve been doing merch for Uppcon for a couple of years now so I really wanted to be at the final one ^^ and thank you ♥

Leave a Reply

