Bohemian look

Hello! I haven’t updated for a while, but I’ve been visiting Oslo this weekend for the Couturegals Gyaru Meetup! I had so much fun, and met so many wonderful people ♥ I will blog abut it soon! I didn’t take many pictures though, but I was filming a lot instead ^^ so I’ll try to make a short video (I do that a lot nowadays, haha, but it’s fun ^^)

But anyway. Here is an bohemian inspired look I was thinking about wearing for the meetup. I ended up wearing something else though since I was afraid it was going to rain or something. But I was very inspired by Tsubasa Masuwaka’s Dolly Wink eyeshadow no.3 – Country Retro. I don’t have that particular eye shadow though, so I used different colors ^^ And I just love my blond wig ^_^


I love this maxi dress I bought about a year ago from Lindex ♥


And this feather hair accessory from Glitter ^^

More pictures on my  twitter and instagram ~

8 thoughts on “Bohemian look

Leave a Reply

