Couturegals Summer Meetup 2012

おひさしぶり! As I wrote in my last post, I went to the Couturegals Gyaru Meetup in Oslo last weekend. I had an amazing time and met so many wonderful people, both old and new friends, and I miss everyone already! I didn’t take many pictures, but I managed to make a short film instead ^_^

if the clip isn’t working just click here

And here are some still frames from the video ~

A big thanks to Marita, Maria, Monica and Ingvild who arranged this event!

And here are some pics of my hair, makeup and coord for the event:

Thank you everyone, I had a wonderful stay in Oslo! Can’t wait ’til next time ^_^

8 thoughts on “Couturegals Summer Meetup 2012

    • Jojo, awh thank you sweetie! It was so nice meeting you too ♥ can’t wait ’til next time ^_^ I’m following your blog as well through google reader! but I’m so bad at reading blogs ;_; But I’ll try to do better😀

Leave a Reply

