New hair color and recent outfits

Hello! So, I got tired of my hair so I decided to get a new hair color. I bought a really cheap bleach from MOOD (like 45 SEK ~), but since I already had some old hair dye left in my hair it didn’t really turn out that great… my roots turned really blonde, but the rest of my hair just turned kind of orange/yellow… so I decided to throw in some really cheap hair dye as well :’D I wanted some kind of peach/apricot color (kind of like this picture~), so I decided to try Directions – Pastel Pink (and it’s only 60 SEK~) and here is the result!

Peach / Apricot hair color ~

But I still need to make my hair a bit brighter to be able to get that pink tone to it. ~

And no, I haven’t cut my hair, I just made like a “faux hawk” to the side ^^

outfit ~ using the D.I.A belt and shoes that I got from my friend❤


and when I want a different hair color I can just use one of my wigs ^_^

~ some recent outfits and coords ~

some recent pics from my instagram (@Magicuu) ~

12 thoughts on “New hair color and recent outfits

  1. I love the faux hawk… you look very different with this hairstyle. Edgy. I like it. I love the braided bangs too. I tried to do this with my hair, but failed miserably xD

    • Kayono Lan, oh thank you! ^_^ I usually have so “sweet styles” nowadays so I’m not really used to this style yet, but I like it so I’ll try to wear it more often ^^ practice makes perfect😀

  2. Kayono Lan, oh thank you! ^_^ I usually have so “sweet styles” nowadays so I’m not really used to this style yet, but I like it so I’ll try to wear it more often ^^ practice makes perfect😀

  3. Pingback: You want me down on earth, but I am up in space | Rikkus blog

  4. Pingback: You want me down on earth, but I am up in space | Rikkus blog

Leave a Reply

