Whatever happened to aging gracefully?

… it got old – Sex And The City

The weather is having some serious mood swings. One moment the sun is shining and it feels like summer, but next thing you know the rain is pouring down. Anyway, I decided to play around with my old camera (Sony DSLR A100). I’m not using it as much nowadays since I’m using Johans instead (Canon Rebel something~), but I have a macro lens for my Sony that I really like so I decided to try it out.

New colors in the living room ~

One moment the sun is shining…

… And the next the rain is pouring down

I think summer is definitely coming to an end soon. Winter is coming.

Trying out a Raspberry Face Mask from H&M. Looking very sexy ~

“The most important thing in life is your family. There are days you love them, and others you don’t. But, in the end, they’re the people you always come home to. Sometimes it’s the family you’re born into and sometimes it’s the one you make for yourself.”
– quote from  Sex And The City

6 thoughts on “Whatever happened to aging gracefully?

Leave a Reply

