If you're going to be crazy, you have to get paid for it…

“… or else you’re going to be locked up” – Hunter S. Thompson

Hello! So I’ve been kind of busy lately with job hunting and designing. And I think it might finally have paid of! but I don’t want to get ahead of myself so I’ll say no more right now ~ So I haven’t had the time to update my blog.. but I’ll try to do better. But in the meantime  you can always check my Instagram and Twitter for the latest updates ^_^ But anyway, here is a small design update at least!

A t-shirt graphic I made a while ago. Inspired by the “dubstep cat” by Skifcha, I thought, “why not a dubstep owl?”

Available at Tiff.nu and tiff.tictail.com

Some other things I’ve been working on lately:


^- A sketch for a personal logo


^- A blog design for a friend (not finished, header is just a test pic)


^- A new graphic profile and website for Orange Pop Café


^- 
A new web app for Postkodlotteriet (just fictional)


^- 
Just playing around in illustrator. I made a shoe :’D 

Most are just screenshots from my Dribbble account, where I usually post things that I’m working on. I also recently created a Behance-account, behance.net/ErikaHenell, where I’ve uploaded some of my design work, both old and new.

Anyway, time to make some serious lemonade!

2 thoughts on “If you're going to be crazy, you have to get paid for it…

Leave a Reply

