I'll tell you in another life, when we are both cats.

Hello! just wanted to share some recent outfits and stuff ~

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Day Outfits

summer came back for a short day so I could wear my favorite skirt again! couldn’t really decide weather to wear skirt or jeans tho ~

 

and I bought these new wonderful white heels at Din Sko for only 99 SEK!

also made an updo with my red wig and made a bow. and then put a bow on the bow… bow-ception!

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Club Outfit

And I went to a club this past weekend where Inoran was playing. I don’t really listen to their music, and I don’t listen to Luna Sea either, but I had fun anyway ^^ I decided to go with a sort of Ageha-inspired hair and outfit ~

first I used a natural colored lipstick, but then decided I needed a more dramatic color ~

Much better! ^_^

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Work Outfits

And since I’ve been running around job hunting a lot lately, I’ve mostly been wearing “work outfits” ^^;; and not using too much makeup.

Most pictures are from my Instagram ~

6 thoughts on “I'll tell you in another life, when we are both cats.

  1. OMG, I LOVE your lenses & the picture with your hair in a bow!! =D You’re so cute, I can’t wait to get a better quality camera so I can take pictures like you

Leave a Reply

