Summer 2012 Lookbook Video

Hello! errhh okay I know this is a bit silly, but I made a video Lookbook (//∇//) Since I’ve already been posting lots of photos of my outfits, I decided I would try filming them as well (or well, not me but my sweet boyfriend helped me ♥) Sadly I didn’t have the time to finish this before the summer, and now it’s already over ;_; but I decided to post it anyway ^_^

We’re not in any way professional film makers (which you probably notice if you watch the video haha), but we thought that since we’re already taking photos, might as well try filming ^^ we used a Canon EOS Rebel T3, and later I tried to edit the video a bit in After Effects (which I’m still trying to figure out how to use properly ^^;;)

Outfit 1


Top: BSK Bershka
Skirt: Tokyo Fashion Co.
Shoes: E-Look

Outfit 2

Outfit 3

Outfit 4

Outfit 5

Outfit 6

I know this video doesn’t feature the outfits that well, but most of them can be found on my lookbook.

Music:
The song is from Final Fantasy IX – Daughter Of Madain Sari

19 thoughts on “Summer 2012 Lookbook Video

  1. This is soooo lovely and you are absolutely GORGEOUS! You convinced me you’re the princess of a fantasy realm at 0:44, Beautiful! And your last look contrasts so much with your usual ones, and yet it’s so perfectly styled… You are simply amazing❤! What FF did you choose to replay? I'm always so happy with the FF soundtracks on your vids ^_^

    • Lende, awh thank you so much! ♥ you are always so kind! I’m thinking about playing FF IX again. But I already started replaying VIII some time ago so perhaps I should finish that first. ^^;; which FF do you like the best?😀

      • You’re so welcome ^_^! It’s quite hard to decide, For most topics I cannot really tell wich is my favorite except for FF (○⌒∇⌒○), it’s FF7: it was the very first RPG I played and finished haha ♥. But I love FF IX and X so much as well! I did not go too far in FF VIII but I’m determined to finish it someday ヽ(≧Д≦)ノ. Lately I’m retro-playing FF IV… god this game is hard haha! But do you have a favorite FF yourself?

      • Lende, oh yes FF7 is a classic ♥ but I’m a bit ashamed, because I haven’t finished it yet ;_; I was a bit too young to be able to play it when it was first released, so I just watched my cousins play it instead. My first one was FF8, so it has a special place in my heart :’D But, well, as my blog name suggest, I really like FFX as well ^^;; and yeah, the old ones are so hard! I tried playing FF III but I died all the time X_X got tired of having to level so much :’D

  2. This is soooo lovely and you are absolutely GORGEOUS! You convinced me you’re the princess of a fantasy realm at 0:44, Beautiful! And your last look contrasts so much with your usual ones, and yet it’s so perfectly styled… You are simply amazing❤! What FF did you choose to replay? I'm always so happy with the FF soundtracks on your vids ^_^

  3. You’re so welcome ^_^! It’s quite hard to decide, For most topics I cannot really tell wich is my favorite except for FF (○⌒∇⌒○), it’s FF7: it was the very first RPG I played and finished haha ♥. But I love FF IX and X so much as well! I did not go too far in FF VIII but I’m determined to finish it someday ヽ(≧Д≦)ノ. Lately I’m retro-playing FF IV… god this game is hard haha! But do you have a favorite FF yourself?

    • Lende, oh yes FF7 is a classic ♥ but I’m a bit ashamed, because I haven’t finished it yet ;_; I was a bit too young to be able to play it when it was first released, so I just watched my cousins play it instead. My first one was FF8, so it has a special place in my heart :’D But, well, as my blog name suggest, I really like FFX as well ^^;; and yeah, the old ones are so hard! I tried playing FF III but I died all the time X_X got tired of having to level so much :’D

  4. I actually think this is a really cool idea! So unique. I always thinks it’s fun to see how an outfit looks “in motion,” so this is a really interesting video to me. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

