Tsubasa Masuwaka

Hello. Been a while again since I posted. I have been feeling a bit down lately… it just feels like there has been so many tragic events lately.. too much death. But oh, I don’t want to write about that here. Maybe someday, but not today. Today I’m going to write about a portrait I painted of one of my biggest inspirations: Tsubasa Masuwaka.

(bigger picture on my DeviantArt)

I don’t usually draw portraits, but when I saw a couple of my friends doing it, I got inspired. Made with Photoshop, about 6-8 hours of work. I know I didn’t get everything right (I really struggled with the hair etc…), but it was fun ^^

Here is the original picture:

Source

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

8 thoughts on “Tsubasa Masuwaka

Leave a Reply

