Big Dolly Eyes Makeup Tutorial

Hello! Sorry for not posting so much lately. I’ve been kind of… I dunno. But anyway. I figured I haven’t posted any tutorials for a while, so I thought it was time to make one ^^ This time a make up tutorial, with focus on big, doll-like eyes ~

The Tutorial:


You can click on the picture for a better view ~

I got the lower lashes from this seller on eBay. I like them!

Also wearing my blonde wig ^_^

Since I was trying to imitate Tsubasa’s makeup, I figured I might as well use her style as an inspiration for my look ^_^

My dress isn’t as pretty as hers, but I think it’s a bit similar ^^ I got mine from eBay some time ago.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed the tutorial! ~

22 thoughts on “Big Dolly Eyes Makeup Tutorial

  1. Åh Erika *-* Älskar sminket, dina ögon ser gigantiska ut ♥ Och oh sammanträffandeee, jag började också använda den där eyelinerpenselgrejen från Isadora nyligen, den är riktigt nice tycker jag!

  2. Åh Erika *-* Älskar sminket, dina ögon ser gigantiska ut ♥ Och oh sammanträffandeee, jag började också använda den där eyelinerpenselgrejen från Isadora nyligen, den är riktigt nice tycker jag!

  3. Pingback: Lights will guide you home | Rikkus blog

Leave a Reply

