Halloween decisions and Instagram

Hello again. I’m sorry to say I still don’t have anything interesting to post. I’ve been so busy with work all week and this weekend I’ve been busy deciding outfit for a Halloween party (a bit early I know, but I’ll probably go to some next week as well!) I’ve narrowed my choices down to either Michael Jackson or Barbie:

But I think I’ll go with MJ because I think I need a better dress to do Barbie ^^;; I’m just gonna’ have to learn how to moonwalk in a few hours before the party…. (//∇//) jk. But I really hope I can get the makeup right… I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures (if I get it right that is!) ~

But anyway, since I don’t have anything more interesting to post for the moment so I thought I’d just share some pictures from my Instagram ~ (@Magicuu)

got this wonderful top from DreamV on Rakuten some time ago. I need to wear it more often ^^;;

Last time I did Barbie-inspired makeup:

Viva La Diva lipstick no.98 Bubble

I really wanted to buy this shirt from Gina Tricot, but I didn’t ;_;

 

I painted my nails and tried to write “Sexy Lady” a la Psy :’D

Another similar outfit ~

Some pics with my brown wig ~

EOS Candy Green cricle lenses and lower lashes ~
Also tried to do “cat ears” (猫耳 neko mimi) hair style ^^;;

Aaaand going to finish with just a simple work hair and makeup:
 

I’ll try to do a better update soon! Maybe some hair tutorials or something ^^

9 thoughts on “Halloween decisions and Instagram

    • rubie rosie, awh thank you! you are too kind ♥ but I can assure you that I’m not beautiful all the time x_x but I do like to “doll myself up” sometimes~

  1. Hejj!
    Jag skulle villa se lite mera av inredning i din blogg! Gillar de bilderna som du har lagt upp av hur du inreder!

    Ha det fint där i Sverige! Ser ni där också bara grått när ni tittar ut genom fönstret?

    //Hälsningar från Kronprinsessan i Finland

    • Frida, hejsan!😀 och vad glad jag blir att du gillar mina inredningsbilder❤ ska försöka fota lite mer framöver🙂 bara lite svårt att hinna med eftersom det är så mörkt när man kommer hem om kvällarna nu för tiden ;_; det är väldigt grått, mörkt och kallt här! kan tänka mig att det är likadant i Finland såhär års? ha det superfint!

  2. Hejsan!
    Jag läser din blogg varje dag och följer även dig på twitter (och deviantart)🙂
    Vad har du för webbhotell?🙂
    Och vad använder du dig av för blogg-portal? (alltså wordpress, blogg.se, blogspot osv.)
    Gillar verkligen ditt hem och dina kläder ♥

    • Lenica, heej! och tack så mycket för din kommentar! det gör mig jätteglad att höra ♥ jag har faktiskt inte köpt något webbhotell till den här bloggen utan jag hostar den på en kompis server för tillfället🙂 och jag har wordpress som blogg-portal ^_^

  3. Lenica, heej! och tack så mycket för din kommentar! det gör mig jätteglad att höra ♥ jag har faktiskt inte köpt något webbhotell till den här bloggen utan jag hostar den på en kompis server för tillfället🙂 och jag har wordpress som blogg-portal ^_^

Leave a Reply

