Lights will guide you home

…and ignite your bones, and I will try to fix you – Coldplay

Long time no post again ;_; I’m just so exhausted when I get home from work. I want to take pictures of my Halloween outfits and everything (//∇//) maybe I’ll try to do that tomorrow. Also, it gets dark really early nowadays so I don’t have time to take any nice pictures on weekdays.. But maybe I can find some place with good lighting somewhere… hmm. Anyway, since I still haven’t got anything interesting to post I thought I’d just post some old summer pics that I haven’t posted here before ~

you might remember this pic from my “dolly eyes makeup tutorial“. But I wanted a totally different style on this pic so I played around with it in photoshop and changed the colors ^^

and this look you might have seen earlier on my lookbook ~ played around with colors in photoshop

This was also the look I had when I tried to model for Shila for a fashion-looking shoot.

I actually did another modeling job for her quite recently, with focus on makeup and underwear. Maybe I’ll post some of those photos here as well. if I dare ^^;;


Anyway, back to work! Also, tomorrow is my birthday OMG! I can’t believe I’m 23 already… ^^;;

 

 

7 thoughts on “Lights will guide you home

Leave a Reply

