Sponsored dress from Ms Dressy!

Hello! Long time since I updated. again. In the meanwhile I’ve managed to get old(er :p), since I turned 23 last week (Friday). And I had such a wonderful birthday! Spend together with friends and loved ones. Thank you so much everyone. ♥ And to make my day even better, I received a sponsored dress from the site Msdressy.com! So I thought I’d share some pictures of it ~

I just love the beaded details!

I love how it makes my chest look bigger ♥

I also really like that even though it is strapless it’s a perfect fit, so it stays up ^^

You can purchase it here!

I also used this dress for a “Barbie” themed halloween outfit ^^;;

Such a wonderful dress, I love it! Thank you so much Ms Dressy ♥

Hey, listen! I’m selling this dress over here!

 

26 thoughts on “Sponsored dress from Ms Dressy!

  1. Pingback: Flirty & Beautiful Pink Mini Length Prom Dress from Msdressy | MsDressy

  2. Pingback: Flirty & Beautiful Pink Mini Length Prom Dress from Msdressy | MsDressy

  3. Underbar klänning, men mest av allt älskar jag din frisyr. Förstår inte hur du får peruker att se så verkliga ut och hur du satt upp det så fint🙂

  4. Pingback: MsDressy sponsored dress and Giveaway | Rikkus blog

  5. Pingback: MsDressy sponsored dress and Giveaway | Rikkus blog

Leave a Reply

