Pink Thursday.

I wish I had something more interesting to post here… but I just haven’t had the time to take pictures or make tutorials or anything.. So I guess I’ll just post some “recent” buys from H&M. I’ve been kind of into pink and black lately ~

Everything is from H&M ~

Also posted some more pics of my dress from MsDressy on my lookbook:

And with pink ~

You can read all about the dress in this post!

ah, gotta get back to work now. but hopefully I’ll have time to post something more interesting soon ~

5 thoughts on “Pink Thursday.

Leave a Reply

