Wake me up when December ends.

Hello! so, we had our parapara performance yesterday. It was fun. I think it went okay🙂 I’ll try to do a post about it soon.

And even tho the web is kind of overflowing with winter pictures right now, I feel I need to post some as well ~ We have lots of snow here in Sweden, and it’s been quite hard to get to places lately. Sure, this white landscape is really pretty and all, but here in Stockholm I don’t really feel I can appreciate ^^;; Mostly because it’s so bloody cold! But also because it’s making a mess of public transportations so it takes forever to get to work. And it’s so crowded… but anyway, on to some nice winter pictures tehe ~

Oh and last week my parents treated me and my boyfriend to a Christmas buffet, (in Sweden we call it Julbord, which is basically a traditional Swedish smorgasbord that consists of both hot and cold dishes. It is usually the standard Christmas dinner in Sweden)

I got so excited with so I forgot to take pictures of the food, but I managed to get some shots of the delicious sweets that was served afterwards ~

and of course we had some traditional Swedish Julmust to drink!

and I got to say hello to my cat ♥ she lives with mum and dad nowadays ~

awh she is starting to get old. but cute as always *-*

4 thoughts on “Wake me up when December ends.

    • ShuShu, thank you! ^_^ I used to dance parapara a lot more often a couple of years ago. I don’t dance much nowadays.. but I try to do it sometimes🙂 Yeah the time around Christmas is quite magical. But a bit too cold for my taste x_x

Leave a Reply

