Holiday gathering.

Hello! oh Christmas is just around the corner. I felt I needed to post something “Christmasy”. and then I remembered that I have this video from last week, when we gathered at a friends place to make saffron buns! I love saffron buns! ~ shot with a Canon Rebel T3, edited in After Effects and iMovie. The song is: Contemporary Individual by Superhumanoids (superhumanoids.com)

Merry Christmas and a happy new year!

And for all the webdesigners out there…

yes, I made a work-related Christmas card… geeky.. (//∇//)
But I wish you all a wonderful user experience (UX) this Christmas!

6 thoughts on “Holiday gathering.

  1. I love your videos. You’re so good at making simple things look artful. This is such a sweet and calm little video, and it looks like you had a really nice gathering. Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

