High Energy.

Hello! I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. ^-^ This year will be over soon, and I hope the next will be a good one. I got myself some new Sportswear for Christmas. Since I work in front of a computer all day I think it’s really important to get some exercise in between. I already got myself a membership at a gym close to work, and I hope I’ll be able to go there at least two or three times a week.

I wonder if the gym will be all crowded around New Years…(//∇//) Do you guys have any New Year’s resolutions? ~

4 thoughts on “High Energy.

    • Yuna, oh um thank you… ^^;; I actually wrote a little something in my blog some time ago when I had a “healthy week”, where I wrote about my diet and workouts… but I have to say, I think people are obsessing too much about being healthy and fit and all that. I know I sound like a hypocrite when I say it, since I also want to stay fit and be healthy and all, but… I just want to say that it’s no good obsessing over it… ^^;;

Leave a Reply

