MsDressy sponsored dress and Giveaway (CLOSED)

Hello! You might remember that I wrote about a dress I got from Msdressy some time ago. I got another one! ^_^ And I think I like this one even more. This time I ordered a more formal, floor-length dress, and I love it! Here is the link to the dress. I chose the color “Light slate gray”, here are some pictures.

And don’t forget the Giveaway at the end of this post ~

I love the color, the off-the-sholder arms and the beaded details ~

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Giveaway – $80 Msdressy Gift Voucher!

Here we are again with a wonderful giveaway organized in collaboration with Msdressy, online store I love! Do you want to discover it you too? Follow the simple rules below and you’ll have the chance to win an $ 80 gift voucher! Ready? Go!

You need an account at Msdressy, please make one if you haven’t yet;

Like Msdressy on Facebook;

Leave a comment with the email you registered in Msdressy here on my blog. This is very important so they can send you the prize!

 

The giveaway is now closed!

see the winner here

 

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

 

30 thoughts on “MsDressy sponsored dress and Giveaway (CLOSED)

  1. Liked on FB: Emelina Hagerskans
    Email used to sign up: emelina@gmail.com
    I love their dresses, I’ve been looking at some of their dresses for a while now…

    Plus, hej hej, svensk!😀 Ovanligt att du har en giveaway!
    Oh, nu när jag ändå kommenterar för första gången, så ville jag bara säga att jag tycker väldigt mycket om dina digitala designer. Du gör fina jobb/saker.

  2. Pingback: MsDressy Giveaway winner! | Rikkus blog

Leave a Reply

