2NE1 Park Bom inspired makeup tutorial

Hello everyone! So I’ve been stuck at home with the flu for the past 6 days x_x I’m starting to get really bored and really frustrated.. So today I decided to upload a makeup tutorial I made some weeks ago. As you might have noticed I’ve been kind of obsessing over Park Bom from 2NE1 lately, so I thought I’d try to do a Park Bom inspired makeup tutorial. ^^ I also noticed that there aren’t many Park Bom tutorials for “western” faces (or well, not asian faces anyway), or at least I haven’t found any on youtube. So, well, here’s one at least ^^;;

I uploaded the video tutorial to my youtube channel!

This tutorial isn’t inspired by any of her looks in particular, but the eye makeup is mostly inspired by the Falling in Love music video.

And I’m really sorry for the bad quality ;_; the lighting was really bad, and the video quality from the camera wasn’t the best to start with.. so some parts of the video are a bit hard to see. But I decided to upload it anyway. I’m gonna’ try to do better next time ;_;

The songs are:

2NE1 – I Love You [Epitone Remix] Club Vers

Park Bom – Don’t Cry (Audiix Remix)

8 thoughts on “2NE1 Park Bom inspired makeup tutorial

  1. Åh så fin look!:D Du sminkar dig alltid så fint Rikku!^__^ Ska förhoppningsvis ut nästa vecka, och kommer kanske försöka mig på något liknande! Och gud vad kul att flytta till Tokyo!!:D Ah jag drömmer om dan då jag reser dit för första gången^__^~

    • Nakazuki, åh tack så mycket🙂 och vad roligt att du tänker prova något liknande! min tutorial blev ju inte direkt jättebra, men jag hoppas den kan vara till lite hjälp iaf🙂 och ja, Tokyo är en fantastisk stad som du verkligen borde besöka när du får chansen ^_^ och själv ser jag väldigt fram emot att få stanna där lite längre den här gången😀

  2. Har saknat dina tutorials så mycket! Du är riktigt duktig och jag hoppas verkligen att nu när du åker till Japan så får vi läsare se ännu mer av det🙂

    • Johanna, åh tack så mycket! vad glad jag blir av att höra det❤ och ja, jag hoppas att jag kommer ha mycket tid att blogga om min vistelse i Japan😀

Leave a Reply

