New haircut!

This weekend my friend Sofia came over and gave me a supernice haircut! My hair had gotten quite long and I had lots of worn ends, so it was time for a change. It’s so strange though, every time I decide to try to keep my hair long, when it gets to a particular length I get tired of it and want to get rid of it (//∇//) But good thing I did because I just love my new haircut! Sofia is to talented *_*

Sorry I only have iPhone pictures of my hair right after the cut ^^;;
And when I woke up the other day I had the most amazing looking morning curls😀

I snapped some pictures with my digital camera as well ~
Wearing my new circle lenses, Bambi series – Apple Green

Outfit ~

Sweater from Gilfy
Belt from D.I.A
Shorts from Cubus
Shoes from Belle Shoes

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And some pictures from my Instagram ~

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Ending this post with a picture of me, Sofia and Johan in the background (who also got a haircut!)

The picture is from Sofia’s twitter @sofiauhr ~

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Well then, tomorrow I’m off to Tokyo! Gonna’ miss everyone here in Sweden ;_; but I’m excited about my trip! I’ll try to blog about it as much as I can. Stay tuned!

 

5 thoughts on “New haircut!

  1. Jag la upp ett par till bilder på min blogg där man TYP ser Johans nya hår iallafall😀 Men vet inte varför vi inte tog mer ordentliga foton på det? Haha jaja ^^
    Ha det superawesome i Japan, hoppas att flygresan och allt sånt går bra också ♥

Leave a Reply

