Different looks and inspiration ~

Ok so I was going trough the photo album of my iPhone and realised that, hell, I take a lot of selfies. Ok well, I already know that I take a lot of photos of myself, but I realised that it’s been quite a long time since I posted any of them here. So I’ll just do that now ~ VERY PICTURE HEAVY!

One of my biggest inspirations of late (or well, she’s been a big inspiration to me for a great while actually) is the amazingly beautiful Yuka Obara (a.k.a Yunkoro) I just love her sense of style. ^^;;

Me to the left, Yunkoro to the right ^^;;

Outfit no. 1
Top from Pudding in Studio Alta
Belt
from somewhere in Shibuya 109
Necklace from Forever21

Outfit no. 2
Blazer from DreamV on Rakuten
Top from Pudding in Studio Alta
Skirt (actually a dress) from Gold’s Infinity
Belt from somewhere in Shibuya 109

Outfit no. 2
Cardigan from Vero Moda
Shorts from CECIL McBee
Boots from Rakuten

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

And here are some other random outfits and looks ~ mostly wearing clothes from Tokyo and Rakuten ~
most of these coords are too cold to wear now tho ;_; it’s winter here already…

 

I really need to style this pink wig (from ebay) soon so I can take some fancy photos :’D

☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆.。.:*・°☆

Another really big inspiration to me is, as usual, the lovely Park Bom from 2Ne1. So I try to mimic her style from time to time with hair and makeup ^^;;

for more pics of this Bom-inspired makeup look, see this post ~

I also recently dyed my hair a mahogany red, more suiting for winter hehe ~

Also inspired by Park Bom in the “Can’t Nobody MV” ^^;;
Will blog more about my new hair color soon ~

And I looove this dress I got from New Yorker ~

Whoop, lot’s of pictures this time… anyway. ‘Til next time ~

14 thoughts on “Different looks and inspiration ~

  1. Hur får du dina peruker att se så naturliga ut? Det är ingen som tycker det är konstigt att du har peruk? Tycker alltför ofta när man har peruk att folk tycker att det är jättekonstigt och att det bara är folk som inte har något hår som får ha det. Iaf där jag bor. Supertrist😦.

    • Iko, jag brukar styla mina peruker lite för att få dem att se bättre ut. gjorde även en liten youtube-video för ett tag sen där jag stylade en peruk ^^

      Och ja det är ju möjligt att vissa kanske tycker det är konstigt att man har peruk, men själv tycker jag inte det är något konstigt med det så jag kommer nog fortsätta med det tills jag tröttnar haha🙂

Leave a Reply

